Loading…
avatar for Sherman Clarke

Sherman Clarke

Alfred, NY
Retired from NYU Libraries and working part-time at Scholes Library of Ceramics at the New York State College of Ceramics at Alfred University and as a contract indexer for the Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals. Founding coordinator of the Art NACO funnel of the Program for Cooperative Cataloging.
Tuesday, March 22
 

11:00am CDT

2:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, March 23
 

3:00pm CDT

 
Friday, March 25
 

1:00pm CDT

2:00pm CDT

 
Monday, March 28
 

1:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, March 29
 

11:00am CDT

 
Wednesday, March 30
 

1:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, March 31
 

1:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, April 5
 

6:30pm CDT

 
Wednesday, April 6
 

8:30am CDT

10:15am CDT

12:45pm CDT

2:30pm CDT

3:45pm CDT

5:00pm CDT

6:30pm CDT

 
Thursday, April 7
 

8:00am CDT

8:30am CDT

2:15pm CDT

4:15pm CDT

6:30pm CDT

 
Friday, April 8
 

8:30am CDT

10:30am CDT

1:00pm CDT

1:45pm CDT

3:00pm CDT

 
Saturday, April 9
 

9:00am CDT