Loading…
avatar for Sarah Hamerman

Sarah Hamerman

Princeton University
Metadata Librarian, Rare Books
 

Tuesday, March 22
 

2:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, March 23
 

1:00pm CDT

 
Friday, March 25
 

1:00pm CDT

2:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, March 30
 

11:00am CDT

 
Thursday, March 31
 

1:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, April 5
 

2:30pm CDT

6:30pm CDT

 
Wednesday, April 6
 

8:30am CDT

10:15am CDT

12:00pm CDT

2:30pm CDT

3:00pm CDT

3:45pm CDT

5:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, April 7
 

8:30am CDT

12:00pm CDT

12:45pm CDT

2:15pm CDT

6:30pm CDT

 
Friday, April 8
 

10:30am CDT

1:00pm CDT

1:45pm CDT

3:00pm CDT

 
Saturday, April 9
 

11:00am CDT