Loading…
Back To Schedule
Monday, March 21 • 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Academic Division Business Meeting

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!


Join the Academic Division for our annual business meeting on Monday, March 21, 2022 12 pm PDT/1 pm MDT/2 pm CDT/3 pm EDT.

The meeting agenda can be accessed here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1TvmZtsrO4-THp4UY8BhoVsk8QN1WTEYXqMwbZrxxR1g/edit?usp=sharing

Contact the division moderator, Tess Colwell, at tess.colwell@yale.edu if you have any questions!


Speakers
TC

Tess Colwell

Yale University


Monday March 21, 2022 2:00pm - 3:00pm CDT
Virtual