Loading…
avatar for Barbara Prior (she, her)

Barbara Prior (she, her)

Clarence Ward Art Library, Oberlin College
Head
Oberlin, Ohio
I'm excited to attend our first in-person conference in 2 years.  I'm curious about information literacy for studio classes, making special collections more discoverable, supporting digital humanitites, and efficient ways to create online versions of tangible exhibitions.
Monday, March 21
 

2:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, March 22
 

2:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, March 23
 

1:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, March 24
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, March 29
 

11:00am CDT

2:00pm CDT

 
Friday, April 1
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, April 5
 

7:30am CDT

10:30am CDT

1:00pm CDT

6:30pm CDT

 
Wednesday, April 6
 

8:30am CDT

10:15am CDT

12:00pm CDT

2:30pm CDT

3:45pm CDT

5:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, April 7
 

8:00am CDT

10:15am CDT

12:00pm CDT

1:45pm CDT

2:15pm CDT

4:15pm CDT

6:30pm CDT

 
Friday, April 8
 

10:00am CDT

1:00pm CDT

1:45pm CDT

3:00pm CDT